IXP Manager logo


INEX New Board Directors

INEX is pleased to announce the election of 6 members to its Board of Directors following the member voting at last Thurday’s (28th July) AGM. Welcome and welcome back to: Annemette Broch (Westnet), Shane Hartigan (Integrated Media Solutions), Michele Neylon (Blacknight), Brian Nisbet (HEAnet), Tom Strickx (Cloudflare) and Jerry Sweeney (CloudCIX).

Thank you all for your decision to stand for the INEX Board, this is a generous commitment to both the organisation and the entire industry.

For more information on the INEX Board please visit: https://www.inex.ie/board-of-directors/