IXP Manager logo


INEX Board Members

An INEX Extraordinary General Meeting was held on 26th September 2019 to replace three Board members who resigned their positions. The following Member representatives were elected to the INEX Board at that meeting:

Ronan Lupton (Independent / Barrister / ALTO), John McDonnell (Ripplecom) and Ronan Mullally (Akamai).

They join Garrett Burke, (Egenera) INEX Secretary, Michael Kennedy, (RTE) INEX Treasurer, Andrew Maybin (Tibus), Orla McGann, (Titania Networks) INEX Chairperson and Marijana Novakovic, (LinkedIn) INEX Vice Chairperson .