IXP Manager logo


New Board of Directors

An EGM of INEX took place on January 30th at which the following board directors were elected: Annemette Broch, David Burke, Des Chambers, Ed Diggin, Rob Evans, Shane Hartigan, Tom Strickx and Jerry Sweeney

A short board meeting was held after the EGM at which Shane Hartigan was elected Chairperson and Rob Evans as Secretary. The remaining officer positions of Treasurer and Vice Chairperson will be elected at the next board meeting, which will take place early next week.

The board would like to thank the members for participating in the election and all candidates who participated for ensuring that an election took place. The new board would also like to thank the outgoing board members for their time and participation in the EGM.