INEX - Internet Neutral Exchange
Contact INEX INEX Homepage
INEX - Internet Neutral Exchange
INEX - Internet Neutral Exchange

INEX Public Member List

Full Members (87)

Member Web Site AS Number Peering Policy Route Server? IPv6 Multicast Number of Ports Member Since
3 Ireland http://www.three.ie/ 34218 open Yes No No 1 2009-02-04
Afilias https://www.afilias.info/ 12041 open Yes Yes No 1 2016-03-22
Airspeed Telecom http://www.airspeed.ie/ 29644 open Yes Yes No 3 2009-10-28
Airwave http://airwave.ie 196737 open Yes No No 1 2016-04-25
Airwire http://www.airwire.ie/ 42227 open Yes Yes No 2 2008-07-10
Akamai Technologies http://www.akamai.com/ 20940 open Yes Yes No 2 2008-07-28
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com/ 16509 open No Yes No 4 2007-09-13
Another 9 http://www.another9.ie/ 61194 open Yes No No 2 2011-02-10
Aptus Broadband http://www.aptus.ie/ 49567 open Yes Yes No 1 2009-07-23
BBnet http://www.bbnet.ie/ 47680 open Yes No No 2 2009-07-28
Bitbuzz http://www.bitbuzz.com/ 49766 open Yes No No 2 2009-12-15
Blacknight http://www.blacknight.com/ 39122 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-01-31
Blueface http://www.blueface.ie/ 39233 open Yes No No 2 2006-02-20
BT Ireland http://www.btireland.ie/ 2110 open Yes Yes No 5 1996-09-04
Bytel http://www.bytel.net.uk/ 31641 open Yes No No 1 2004-12-06
Cable & Wireless Worldwide http://www.cw.com/ 1273 selective No Yes No 1 2012-05-15
CableComm http://www.crossan.ie/ 44384 open Yes No No 1 2012-12-24
Cablesurf http://www.cablesurf.com/ 12388 open Yes No No 2 2009-06-25
Cablevision http://www.cablevision.ie/ 200046 open No No No   2015-08-28
Celtic Broadband http://www.celticbroadband.ie/ 201607 open No No No   2016-02-15
CIX http://www.cix.ie/ 47720 open Yes Yes No 2 2015-01-01
CloudFlare http://www.cloudflare.com/ 13335 open Yes Yes No 1 2015-02-16
Colt Technology Services http://www.colt.net/ 8220 selective Yes Yes No 1 2001-01-31
Convergence Group http://www.convergencegroup.co.uk/ 41811 open No Yes No 1 2014-11-10
Conway Broadband http://www.skyconway.com/ 62059 open Yes Yes No 2 2014-01-17
Digital Planet http://www.digitalplanet.ie/ 51677 open Yes No No 2 2014-02-26
East Cork Broadband http://www.eastcork.net/ 15405 open Yes Yes No 1 2016-04-13
Egenera http://www.egenera.com/ 50088 open Yes No No 2 2009-11-20
Eircom Net http://www.eircom.net/ 5466 open Yes Yes Yes 6 1996-09-04
eirefast http://eirefast.ie/ 12647 open No No No   2015-10-21
Electronic Communities http://www.ecomltd.co.uk/ 61337 open Yes Yes No 1 2014-04-16
euNetworks http://www.eunetworks.com/ 13237 selective Yes Yes No 2 2005-04-06
Fastcom Broadband Ltd http://www.fastcom.ie/ 39449 open Yes No No 1 2006-08-08
GEANT http://www.geant.org/ 21320 selective No Yes No 1 2015-06-30
Google http://www.google.com 15169 selective Yes Yes No 2 2008-12-08
HEAnet http://www.heanet.ie/ 1213 open Yes Yes Yes 5 1996-09-04
Hibernia Networks http://www.hibernianetworks.com/ 5580 selective No Yes No 1 2014-03-03
Host Ireland http://hostireland.com/ 199256 open Yes Yes No 2 2013-05-07
Hurricane Electric http://www.he.net/ 6939 open Yes Yes No 1 2014-09-24
IAC Search and Media Europe http://www.ask.com 199203 selective Yes No No 2 2015-12-18
IE Domain Registry http://www.iedr.ie/ 42310 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-01-26
imag!ne http://www.imagine.ie/ 25441 open Yes Yes No 2 2003-10-17
Integrated Media Solutions http://www.imedia.ie/ 43192 open Yes No No 3 2014-04-10
Intellicom http://www.intellicom.ie/ 203109 open Yes Yes No 1 2016-04-13
IP Telecom http://www.iptelecom.ie/ 50326 open Yes No No 2 2010-04-19
Irish Telecom http://www.irishtelecom.com/ 197853 open Yes Yes No 1 2014-12-17
IX Reach http://www.ixreach.com/ 43531 selective Yes Yes No 2 2012-06-25
Kerry Broadband http://www.kbb.ie/ 199346 open Yes No No 2 2015-09-28
Lightnet http://www.lightnet.ie/ 43406 open Yes Yes No 3 2013-05-22
Limelight Networks http://www.limelight.com/ 22822 selective No Yes No 1 2011-11-11
LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/ 14413 open No Yes No 1 2015-06-09
Magnet Networks http://www.magnetnetworks.com/ 34245 open Yes Yes Yes 2 2005-01-07
Magnetic North http://www.magneticnorth.com/ 47762 open Yes No No 2 2014-09-24
Magrathea http://www.magrathea-telecom.co.uk/ 31084 open Yes Yes No 2 2012-06-18
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/ 8075 open Yes Yes No 4 2004-12-06
Net1 http://www.net1.ie/ 44212 open Yes Yes No 2 2008-01-29
Netflix http://www.netflix.com/ 2906 open Yes Yes No 4 2012-06-29
North West Electronics http://www.nwewn.com/ 43599 open Yes Yes No 2 2010-08-02
Nova Broadband http://www.novabroadband.ie/ 41736 open Yes No No 1 2016-04-14
OGCIO http://www.gov.ie/ 15806 open Yes Yes No 1 2007-05-03
permaNET http://www.permanet.ie/ 48142 open Yes No No 3 2016-05-06
PGi http://www.pgi.com/ 39915 selective Yes No No 1 2010-04-06
Questzones (Europe) Ltd http://www.questzones.ie/ 39319 open Yes Yes No 1 2009-10-30
Real Broadband http://www.realbroadband.com/ 61145 open Yes No No 1 2015-10-28
Redstone http://www.redstone.com/ 5552 open Yes Yes No 2 2012-05-15
Riot Games http://www.riotgames.com/ 6507 open No No No 1 2015-02-12
Ripple Communications Limited http://www.ripplecom.net/ 35226 open Yes Yes No 3 2010-08-03
RTE http://www.rte.ie/ 41073 open Yes Yes Yes 2 2005-11-02
Servecentric http://www.servecentric.com/ 15612 open No No No 1 2006-09-22
Skytel http://www.skytel.ie/ 44451 open Yes No No 2 2013-11-15
Strencom http://www.strencom.net/ 16171 open Yes Yes No 2 2004-12-06
SunGard (AS15533) http://www.sungardas.ie/ 15533 open Yes Yes No 1 2004-05-10
SunGard (AS47580) http://www.sungardas.ie/ 47580 open Yes No No 1 2004-05-10
Telcom http://www.telcom.ie/ 60277 open Yes No No 2 2013-08-22
Tibus http://www.tibus.com/ 41678 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-10-10
UPC http://www.upcbroadband.com/ 6830 selective No Yes No 2 2006-07-01
Verizon Business http://verizonbusiness.com/ 702 selective No No No 1 2006-05-05
Viatel http://www.viatel.com/ 31122 open Yes Yes No 3 2004-07-09
Vistatec http://www.vistatec.ie/ 34505 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-06-08
Vodafone Ireland Limited http://www.vodafone.ie/ 15502 open Yes No No 2 2009-04-09
Web World Ireland http://www.webworld.ie/ 30900 open Yes No No 1 2007-10-24
Webdiscount http://www.webdiscount.net/ 24637 open Yes No No 1 2014-03-26
Welltel www.welltel.ie 200562 open Yes No No 2 2015-08-04
WestNet http://www.westnet.ie/ 39093 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-11-20
Wicklow Broadband http://www.wicklowbroadband.com/ 62455 open Yes Yes No 2 2014-02-03
Wireless Connect http://wirelessconnect.eu/ 198988 open Yes Yes No 2 2013-10-04
Yahoo! http://www.yahoo.com/ 10310 open Yes Yes No 1 2011-04-18

Pro-Bono Connections (4)

Member Web Site AS Number Peering Policy Route Server? IPv6 Multicast Number of Ports Member Since
AS112 Reverse DNS http://www.as112.net/ 112 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-09-07
Packet Clearing House DNS http://www.pch.net/ 42 open Yes Yes No 1 2009-01-13
PCH Route Collector http://www.pch.net/ 3856 open Yes Yes No 1 2009-01-13
Verisign J Root & com/net http://www.verisign.com/ 26415 open Yes No No 1 2006-07-21

Associate Members (22)

Member Web Site Member Since  
ADVA Optical Networking http://www.advaoptical.com/ 2013-03-06  
Agile Networks http://www.agilenetworks.ie/ 2012-03-10  
Aqua Comms http://www.aquacomms.com/ 2012-03-21  
Aurora Telecom http://www.auroratelecom.ie/ 2006-11-16  
Calix http://www.calix.com/ 2014-08-22  
Cogent Communications http://www.cogentco.com/uk/ 2008-07-31  
Coriant http://www.coriant.com/ 2014-01-31  
Digital Realty http://www.digitalrealty.com/ 2012-05-15  
enet http://www.enet.ie/ 2006-01-20  
ESB Telecoms Ltd http://www.esbtelecoms.ie/ 2006-01-20  
Fibrepulse http://fibrepulse.com/ 2014-04-04  
GTT http://www.gtt.net/ 2007-08-02  
Hosting Ireland http://www.hostingireland.ie/ 2014-05-02  
Infinera http://www.infinera.com/ 2014-09-18  
Interxion Ireland Limited http://www.interxion.ie/ 2007-04-04  
Iricent http://www.iricent.com/ 2015-03-31  
Juniper Networks http://www.juniper.net/uk/en/ 2014-07-25  
PiPiper Infrastructure http://www.pipiperinfrastructure.com/ 2012-09-19  
PlanNet21 Communications Ltd http://www.plannet21.ie/ 2007-02-07  
TelecityGroup Ireland http://www.dataelectronics.ie/ 2007-10-10  
Wood Communications http://www.woodcomm.ie/ 2016-03-21  
Zayo http://www.zayo.com/ 2012-06-01  
Member of IIA