INEX - Internet Neutral Exchange
Contact INEX INEX Homepage
INEX - Internet Neutral Exchange
INEX - Internet Neutral Exchange

INEX Public Member List

Full Members (70)

Member Web Site AS Number Peering Policy Route Server? IPv6 Multicast Number of Ports Member Since
3 Ireland http://www.three.ie/ 34218 open Yes No No 1 2009-02-04
Airspeed Telecom http://www.airspeed.ie/ 29644 open Yes Yes No 2 2009-10-28
Airwire http://www.airwire.ie/ 42227 open Yes Yes No 2 2008-07-10
Akamai Technologies http://www.akamai.com/ 20940 open Yes Yes No 1 2008-07-28
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com/ 16509 open No Yes No 2 2007-09-13
Another 9 http://www.another9.ie/ 61194 open Yes No No 2 2011-02-10
Aptus Broadband http://www.aptus.ie/ 49567 open Yes Yes No 1 2009-07-23
BBnet http://www.bbnet.ie/ 47680 open Yes No No 1 2009-07-28
Bitbuzz http://www.bitbuzz.com/ 49766 open Yes No No 2 2009-12-15
Blacknight http://www.blacknight.com/ 39122 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-01-31
Blueface http://www.blueface.ie/ 39233 open Yes No No 2 2006-02-20
BT Ireland http://www.btireland.ie/ 2110 open Yes Yes No 2 1996-09-04
Bytel http://www.bytel.net.uk/ 31641 open Yes No No 1 2004-12-06
Cable & Wireless Worldwide http://www.cw.com/ 1273 selective No Yes No 1 2012-05-15
CableComm http://www.crossan.ie/ 44384 open Yes No No 1 2012-12-24
Cablesurf http://www.cablesurf.com/ 12388 open Yes No No 1 2009-06-25
CMOD Department of Finance http://www.gov.ie/ 15806 open Yes Yes No 1 2007-05-03
CNIX http://www.cnix.ie/ 49634 open Yes Yes No 1 2011-04-28
Colt Technology Services http://www.colt.net/ 8220 selective No No No 1 2001-01-31
Complete Telecom http://www.complete.ie/ 41883 open Yes No No 1 2007-03-29
Conway Broadband http://www.skyconway.com/ 62059 open Yes Yes No 1 2014-01-17
Digital Planet http://www.digitalplanet.ie/ 51677 open Yes No No 2 2014-02-26
E4A s.r.l. http://www.e4a.it 34695 open Yes Yes No 1 2008-09-19
Egenera http://www.egenera.com/ 50088 open Yes No No 2 2009-11-20
Eircom Net http://www.eircom.net/ 5466 open Yes Yes Yes 2 1996-09-04
Electronic Communities http://www.ecomltd.co.uk/ 61337 open Yes No No 1 2014-04-16
euNetworks http://www.eunetworks.com/ 13237 selective Yes Yes No 2 2005-04-06
Fastcom Broadband Ltd http://www.fastcom.ie/ 39449 open Yes No No 1 2006-08-08
Google http://www.google.com 15169 selective Yes Yes No 1 2008-12-08
HEAnet http://www.heanet.ie/ 1213 open Yes Yes Yes 3 1996-09-04
Hibernia Networks http://www.hibernianetworks.com/ 5580 selective No Yes No 1 2014-03-03
Host Ireland http://hostireland.com/ 199256 open Yes No No 1 2013-05-07
IE Domain Registry http://www.iedr.ie/ 42310 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-01-26
imag!ne http://www.imagine.ie/ 25441 open Yes Yes No 3 2003-10-17
Integrated Media Solutions http://www.imedia.ie/ 43192 open Yes No No 2 2014-04-10
Interfusion Networks http://www.interfusion.ie/ 34912 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-01-20
IP Telecom http://www.iptelecom.ie/ 50326 open Yes No No 1 2010-04-19
IX Reach http://www.ixreach.com/ 43531 selective Yes Yes No 2 2012-06-25
Lightnet http://www.lightnet.ie/ 43406 open Yes Yes No 2 2013-05-22
Limelight Networks http://www.limelight.com/ 22822 selective No Yes No 1 2011-11-11
Magnet Networks http://www.magnetnetworks.com/ 34245 open Yes Yes Yes 2 2005-01-07
Magrathea http://www.magrathea-telecom.co.uk/ 31084 open Yes Yes No 2 2012-06-18
Microsoft http://www.microsoft.com/ 8075 open Yes Yes No 2 2004-12-06
Net1 http://www.net1.ie/ 44212 open Yes Yes No 1 2008-01-29
Netflix http://www.netflix.com/ 2906 open Yes Yes No 4 2012-06-29
North West Electronics http://www.nwewn.com/ 43599 open Yes Yes No 2 2010-08-02
Novosco http://www.novosco.com/ 8789 open Yes No No 1 2013-11-21
PGi http://www.pgi.com/ 39915 selective Yes No No 1 2010-04-06
Questzones (Europe) Ltd http://www.questzones.ie/ 39319 open Yes Yes No 1 2009-10-30
Radio Telefis Eireann http://www.rte.ie/ 41073 open Yes Yes Yes 2 2005-11-02
Redstone http://www.redstone.com/ 5552 open Yes Yes No 2 2012-05-15
Ripple Communications Limited http://www.ripplecom.net/ 35226 open Yes Yes No 2 2010-08-03
Servecentric http://www.servecentric.com/ 15612 open No No No 1 2006-09-22
Skytel http://www.skytel.ie/ 44451 open Yes No No 2 2013-11-15
Strencom http://www.strencom.net/ 16171 open Yes Yes No 1 2004-12-06
SunGard (AS29650) http://www.sungardas.ie/ 29650 open Yes No No 2 2004-05-10
SunGard (AS47580) http://www.sungardas.ie/ 47580 open Yes No No 1 2004-05-10
Telcom http://www.telcom.ie/ 60277 open Yes No No 1 2013-08-22
Tibus http://www.tibus.com/ 41678 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-10-10
UPC http://www.upcbroadband.com/ 6830 selective No Yes No 2 2006-07-01
Verizon Business http://verizonbusiness.com/ 702 selective No No No 1 2006-05-05
Viatel http://www.digiweb.ie/ 31122 open Yes Yes No 2 2004-07-09
Vistatec http://www.vistatec.ie/ 34505 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-06-08
Vodafone Ireland Limited http://www.vodafone.ie/ 15502 open Yes No No 2 2009-04-09
Web World Ireland http://www.webworld.ie/ 30900 open Yes No No 1 2007-10-24
Webdiscount http://www.webdiscount.net/ 24637 open Yes No No 1 2014-03-26
WestNet http://www.westnet.ie/ 39093 open Yes Yes No 2 2006-11-20
Wicklow Broadband http://www.wicklowbroadband.com/ 62455 open Yes No No 1 2014-02-03
Wireless Connect http://wirelessconnect.eu/ 198988 open Yes No No 2 2013-10-04
Yahoo Inc http://www.yahoo.com/ 10310 open Yes Yes No 1 2011-04-18

Pro-Bono Connections (4)

Member Web Site AS Number Peering Policy Route Server? IPv6 Multicast Number of Ports Member Since
AS112 Reverse DNS http://www.as112.net/ 112 open Yes No No 2 2006-09-07
Packet Clearing House DNS http://www.pch.net/ 42 open Yes Yes No 1 2009-01-13
PCH Route Collector http://www.pch.net/ 3856 open Yes Yes No 1 2009-01-13
Verisign J Root & com/net http://www.verisign.com/ 26415 open Yes No No 2 2006-07-21

Associate Members (16)

Member Web Site Member Since  
ADVA Optical Networking http://www.advaoptical.com/ 2013-03-06  
Agile Networks http://www.agilenetworks.ie/ 2012-03-10  
Aurora Telecom http://www.auroratelecom.ie/ 2006-11-16  
Cogent Communications http://www.cogentco.com/uk/ 2008-07-31  
Coriant http://www.coriant.com/ 2014-01-31  
Digital Realty http://www.digitalrealty.com/ 2012-05-15  
E-Nasc Eireann Teoranta http://www.e-net.ie/ 2006-01-20  
ESB Telecoms Ltd http://www.esbtelecoms.ie/ 2006-01-20  
Fibrepulse http://fibrepulse.com/ 2014-04-04  
Geo http://www.geo-uk.net/ 2012-06-01  
GTT http://www.gtt.net/ 2007-08-02  
Interxion Ireland Limited http://www.interxion.ie/ 2007-04-04  
PiPiper Infrastructure http://www.pipiperinfrastructure.com/ 2012-09-19  
PlanNet21 Communications Ltd http://www.plannet21.ie/ 2007-02-07  
Sea Fibre Networks http://www.seafibre.com/ 2012-03-21  
TelecityGroup Ireland http://www.dataelectronics.ie/ 2007-10-10  
Member of IIA